Accomplishments Mission/Goals
Executive Committee/
  Membership Contact Us

TAP Executive Committee:

Chairman: Bill Shalhoob
America's Best Value Inn & Suites

Randy Hatzenbuhler
Theodore Roosevelt Medora Foundation
Web Site: www.medora.com

Julie Rygg
Greater Grand Forks CVB
Web Site: www.visitgrandforks.com

Terri Thiel
Dickinson CVB
Web Site: www.visitdickinson.com

David Borlaug
Lewis & Clark Fort Mandan Foundation
Web Site: www.fortmandan.com 

TAP Staff:

Executive Director: Dana Bohn
Clearwater Communications
Web Site: www.clearwatercommunications.net

TAP Members:

America's Best Value Inn & Suites
Email: bill@selectinnbismarck.com
AAA Living
Email: jenny@kollandermedia.com
Web Site: www.northdakota.aaa.com/Magazine/AAALiving.aspx
Basin Electric Power Cooperative

Email: meggl@bepc.com

Web Site: www.basinelectric.com

Bismarck Airport
Web Site: www.bismarckairport.com/
Bismarck-Mandan Convention and Visitors Bureau
Email: terry@discoverbismarckmandan.com
Web Site: www.discoverbismarckmandan.com/

Destination Marketing Association of North Dakota
Email: sandy@visitgrandfoks.com
Web Site: www.discoverbismarckmandan.com

Devils Lake Convention and Visitors Bureau
Web Site: www.devilslakend.com

Dickinson Convention and Visitors Bureau
Email: terri@visitdickinson.com

Web Site: www.visitdickinson.com
Downtown Community Partnership
Email: mike@downtownfargo.com
Web Site: www.downtownfargo.com/
Fargo-Moorhead Convention and Visitors Bureau
Email: charley@fargomoorhead.org
Web Site: www.fargomoorhead.org

Fort Abraham Lincoln Foundation
Email: tracy@fortlincoln.com

Web Site: www.fortlincoln.com

Gateway to Science
Email: beth@gscience.org
Web Site: www.gatewaytoscience.org
Greater Grand Forks Convention and Visitors Bureau

Email: julie@visitgrandforks.com

Web Site: www.visitgrandforks.com

Hampton Inn & Suites Minot Airport
Email: Amanda.shappell@hilton.com
Hawthorn Suites, Fargo
Email: gm@fargohawthorn.com
Web Site: www.wyndhamhotels.com/hawthorn-extended-stay

Holiday Inn Hotel & Convention Center Fargo
Email: mprekel@fargohi.com

Web Site: www.fargohi.com
Jamestown Tourism
Email: searle@discoverjamestownnd.com

Web Site: www.discoverjamestownnd.com

Lewis & Clark Fort Mandan Foundation
Email: dborlaug@fortmandan.org

Web Site: www.fortmandan.com

Municipal Airport Authority of the City of Fargo
Email: shawn@fargoairport.com

Web Site: www.fargoairport.com

National Hospitality Services
Email: skoustrup@nhshotels.com
Web Site: www.nhshotels.com/
ND Tourism Division

Email: socoleman@nd.gov

Web Site: www.ndtourism.com
North Dakota State Fair
Email: renae@ndstatefair.com
Web Site: www.ndstatefair.com/
Newman Outdoor Advertising

Email: waynedeer@newmansigns.com
Web Site: www.newmansigns.com

Norsk Hostfest Association
Email: pamdavy@minot.com

Web Site: www.hostfest.com
ND Association of Rural Electric Cooperative
Email: dhill@ndarec.com

Web Site: www.ndarec.com

Email: pfinken@odney.com

Web Site: www.odney.com
Rocky Mountian International
Email: mjung@rmimarketing.com
Web Site: www.rmimarketing.com/
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Email: inforpz@srt.com
Web Site: www.rpzoo.com/

State Historical Society of North Dakota Foundation
Email: nelsenva@btinet.net

Web Site: www.history.nd.gov
Staybridge Suites, Fargo
Email: danielle.hewson@fargosbs.com
Web Site: www.ihg.com/staybridge/

Theodore Roosevelt Medora Foundation
: randyh@medora.com
Website: www.medora.com
TowwnePlace Suites Dickinson
Email: lisa.sanborn@marriott.com
Valley City CVB/Sheyenne RV Scenic Byway
Email: marylee@hellovalley.com
Website: www.valleycitynd.org/tourism.php
Verns Rental, Grand Forks
Visit Minot


Watford City Parks
: info@roughridercenter.com
Web Site:
Convention and Visitors Bureau
Web Site: www.


Copyright 2016 North Dakota Tourism Alliance Partnership | All Rights Reserved | 1.701.355.4458
Site Design by
Clearwater Communications, Bismarck ND
Site Updated: November 2016